Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2019
 

Major shout out to Tony and the entire service department. I came in with major repair work needing to be done, the diagnostic was to point and Tony was extremely patient providing me with the necessary information along the way. He facilitated / coordinated with my insurance, and even helped out on his day off to get my car back in a timely manner. Sandra and Eddie, and I'm sure others, were similarly very helpful too. Thank you Subaru Service Department

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2019
 

I love the staff and service at Capitol Subaru. They go out of your way to make sure that everything is taken care of when I service my car. Tony is awesome. My car had a recall defect and he was able to arrange for me to get a loaner vehicle from Subaru so I didn't have to go to the car rental place. They are clear and up front about the pricing and always try to find me discounts. They are also considerably more affordable than Stevens Creek Subaru for the same services. I purchased my car here and have been a loyal service customer since 2011. When I need a new car I know I will be coming back here. The sales staff is awesome as well. They don't feel like smarmy car salespeople. They are knowledgeable and very helpful and give you space to consider your options.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Good people. Great standards

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2019
 

Five stars for Winston from the service dept. He was so nice and efficient. I was surprised with the customer service here. This is my first time coming to this dealership and left pleasantly satisfied.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2019
 

we got our new car here last week ... super easy and quick !! Thank you Ryan V. We love our new Subaru

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2019
 

This review is for Tony and the techs. Tony has been one service rep I've gone to over the years and has been consistent and also clear on what's being done, why, and when. We've got 185K miles and feel confident with keeping this Forester XT because of this crew. They found a leak that I knew about but didn't mention. They fixed it in a timely manner and did a great job communicating with me. I hope Tony sticks around!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2019
 

Went to Capitol to look at a possible replacement for my Crosstrek. Met Ford Schwartz and he sold me on the features of the new on. Since I had done my research, I knew what I wanted and what I should be paying for the car.They not oonlt met the competition but beat them and I walked away with a new car. Well Done..

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2019
 

nice service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review